Patient Testimonials

Feel free to leave a comment! Your feedback and response is important to us. We strive to improve our services based on our patients’ needs.

Rating / Date What Our Patients are Saying…
5stars2
August 19, 2016
“My first visit to Dr. Komal was terrific. She has a very calming way about her and does not rush the appointment addresses your needs and concerns and is ready with a dental plan to solve your dental problems. I find her prices very fair and I will return to her very beautiful offices.”
5stars2
August 18, 2016
“Very kind and warm staff. Waited maybe 2-3 minutes before I was seen. They were gentle with my sensitive teeth and made me feel comfortable while I was having my teeth cleaned and examined. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”
5stars2
June 16, 2016
“Great service! Staff friendly! She takes the time to explain the processes and your options if additional work is needed… I am not a fan of dentist but this was the best experience by far… Made an appointment to go back next week!”
5stars2
April 13, 2016
“Very nice and patient with my son first visit to the dentist. Started off crying scared and left there happy and smiling ear to ear.”
5stars2
April 6, 2016
“Dr. Karma was very nice! I was there for a dental cleaning which can be uncomfortable sometimes. She took time to listen to me and was very gentle. I really appreciate Dr. Karma for making my first visit to her practice a very pleasurable one. “
5stars2
March 31, 2016
“Great experience all around! From walking in the door to leaving, everything was as expected from a high performing Dentist and staff. Thank you!”
5stars2
March 22, 2016
“She was very patient and competent dentist. I highly recommend her.”
5stars2
February 18, 2016
“Dr. Karmacharya as well as her staff are seasoned professionals in what they do. She is very friendly and definitely has an eye for detail. I would definitely recommend going to her.”
5stars2
February 10, 2016
“My first encounter with Dr. Komal was a wonderful experience.The best part was that I got to see her right away. I did not find any room to complain. She was very courteous, polite, caring and professional.”
5stars2
February 4, 2016
“The doctor was very informative and spent a lot of personal time explaining everything with me. I didn’t feel like someone that was just being shuffled through the office with minimal doctor contact. She described my treatment plan in detail and how to prevent future cavities. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming.”
5stars2
January 19, 2016
“I was very pleased with my cleaning and my filling. I definitely recommend this place. She’s very thorough and not pushy.”
5stars2
December 29, 2015
“The office was very clean and quiet. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. The doctor did not pressure me into scheduling any future appointments for dental work and did not scare me into thinking I had anything not truly wrong with my teeth… Very caring and kind.”
5stars2
December 29, 2015
“My visit with Dr. Karmacharya was excellent… she cleared out my concerns with very thorough information about my particular matter. She’s very friendly and does whatever she can to fulfill your needs! I had a very satisfying visit.”
5stars2
December 18, 2015
“It was my first time at the clinic. I loved the experience, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Will decently make this my main dental clinic.”
5stars2
December 13, 2015
“I gave been looking for dentist that is gentle and not rough. This is the place to go. They are very friendly. I have recommend RK dental to friends, family and Office workers.”
5stars2
November 2015
“Quite impressed with the professionalism of the staff as well as the beautiful modern offices. An inlay was cracked and needed to be replaced with a full crown… a very fair price was quoted and I will be going back soon to have the work done.”
5stars2
October 21, 2015
“Honest and professional dental service. Very reasonable prices.”
5stars2
October 2015
“Nice staff-good care”
5stars2
October 2015
“I was very appreciative of both the doctor and receptionist! I look forward to making her my permanent dentist!”
5stars2
September 29, 2015
“The dentist is amazing! She is very kind and detail oriented! She also explains things very well. I HIGHLY recommend her!”
5stars2
September 29, 2015
“Updated facility. Dental assistant and dentist were nice and seemed genuine. Performed a decent job on the dental cleaning. Provided patient with a pair of shades to wear during teeth cleaning. TV displayed right above exam seat so patient can watch TV while waiting for the doctor or during the procedure. Office is located in the same building as Bank of America.”
5stars2
September 2015
“This place is great! The dentist, Komal Karmacharya was amazing! She was very nice, helpful and gentle. This will be the only dentist I use.”
5stars2
September 2015
“She is amazing! My tooth was 3/4 fallen off and she rebuilt it beautifully. Dr. Karmacharya has a wonderful bedside manner and amazing attention to detail. I HIGHLY recommend her!!!”
5stars2
September 23, 2015
“One of the best dentists I’ve ever been seen by!”
5stars2
September 2015
“Doctor and staff were really nice. Definitely going back for more dental work in the near future.”
5stars2
July 29, 2015
“The staff was extremely courteous and flexible in fitting me in. The doctor was thorough in her cleaning and put me at ease. I will definitely come out of my way to return! These ladies were excellent!”
5stars2
July 22, 2015
“It was great – she’s very kind and makes sure you’re getting the best service needed.”
5stars2
July 17, 2015
“I was very impressed with Dr. Komal. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly genuine.”
5stars2
July 2015
“Great staff, very nice office with new equipment. Thanks doctor Komal!”
5stars2
June 23, 2015
“Very relaxing and great dentist and staff. Will return in the future.”
5stars2
June 4, 2015
“I went for exam and cleaning. Dr. Karma did a great job and I can really feel the difference. The clinic is clean and modern and Dr. Karma and staff are very friendly and caring. I know many people do not like going to dentists. But I am sure any patient who visits her will always come back to this clinic. I could really see the difference in how Dr. Karma treats her patients vs. other dental clinics I have been to.”
5stars2
May 29, 2015
“Very professional, and was caring. I had two cavities filled and felt no discomfort.”
5stars2
May 28, 2015
“She’s very nice and soft spoken. Very professional and efficient.”
4stars
April 16, 2015
“Went in for X-rays and a cleaning. Overall it was a really good experience.”
5stars2
April 15, 2015
“Very nice and polite. She did a very good job and very detailed. I will definitely be back.”
5stars2
March 2015
“Dr. Komal was very patient & good! Excellent work! Very friendly”
5stars2
March 18, 2015
“She is very good and suggests what needed”
5stars2
March 10, 2015
“Thanks for a great first visit!”
5stars2
March 10, 2015
“Best Dentist EVER!! She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail and has done a fantastic job every time I see her. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Dentist!! Thanks SO Much Dr. Karmacharya”
5stars2
March 7, 2015
“I went on a Saturday and they were very attentive. The male assistant was very helpful and made me feel very welcome. The doctor was great and thorough and I feel great about my teeth now. Thank you RK dental”
5stars2
March 3, 2015
“Great facility clean and prompt. Good consultation and good cleaning… scheduled my next cleaning already.”
5stars2
March 3, 2015
“She was very gentle, caring and professional!”
5stars2
February 19, 2015
“She was very helpful as I HAVE A CHIPPED FRONT TOOTH THAT I THOUGHT WOULD JUST BE FILED DOWN, BUT THE DOCTOR SUGGESTED BETTER SOLUTION. SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ON MY XRAYS IN A WAY I UNDERSTOOD. HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL.”
5stars2
January 22, 2015
“Very nice staff and nice facility”
5stars2
January 2, 2015
“Super star service.”
5stars2
January 2, 2015
“Awesome service and friendly staff. I will recommend Dr. Komal office to my friends.”
5stars2
December 27, 2014
“I loved Dr. Karma. She was fantastic and actually did the cleaning herself.”
5stars2
December 2014
“I like her sensible approach to advanced dental care.”
5stars2
December 5, 2014
“I couldn’t have asked for a better cleaning and checkup experience. The receptionist was friendly and courteous. The office environment was very clean and equipped with state of the art technology. After filling out the documents, I was seated in the dental chair within minutes. Dr. Karmacharya took the time to explain and show me the areas of concern for my teeth. Even when there was another patient coming in, I didn’t feel like she was rushing to finish with me. In doing that, she made me feel like a valued patient.”
5stars2
December 4, 2015
“Dr Karmacharya is very professional and helpful. Office is very beautiful. I would highly recommend her.”
5stars2
November 6, 2014
“She makes my kids very safe, they had a wonderful experience”
5stars2
October 2014
“I’m normally really freaked out about going to the dentist, but this was an easy visit and she walked me through everything she needed to do & saw in my x-rays. And she worked with my lack of dental insurance. I completely recommend her.”
5stars2
September 26, 2014
“Excellent friendly and caring service! Lovely office!”
5stars2
September 23, 2014
“Dr Karma is fabulous. She stayed late for me to accommodate my schedule. Her office is clean and she is friendly and honest. I will be returning to this office for future cleanings and dental work!”
5stars2
September 5, 2014
“Very kind & clean”
5stars2
September 1, 2014
“Excellent staff. Friendly.”
5stars2
August 26, 2014
“I will definitely see Komal Karmacharya again for my next dental needs.”
5stars2
June 3, 2014
“I thought Dr. Komal was efficient and very professional.”
5stars2
May 2014
“Dr. K is great! Very patient and takes the time to explain everything. I appreciate that she gives it to you straight and doesn’t try to push you into anything.”
5stars2
May 1, 2014
“Kudos to RK Dental Care for the friendly staff, clean atmosphere, thorough exams, comfortable environment with the latest dental technology and techniques. Dr. Karmacharya’s personality goes a long way, her assessments are genuine and she does not try to impose her opinion on you. She tells you like it is, what you need to do and leave it up to you. That is a refreshing contrast compared to other dentists I used to visit. If you are looking for a good dentist in Fairfax, VA, I would highly recommend RK Dental Care.”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“Dr. Karma is fabulous! she stayed late for me to accommodate my schedule. Her office is clean, and she is friendly and honest. I will be returning to this office for future cleanings and dental work!”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“The staff was extremely courteous and flexible in fitting me in. The doctor was thorough in her cleaning and put me at ease. I will definitely come out of my way to return! These ladies were excellent!”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“I was very impressed with Dr. Komal. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly genuine!”
5stars2
– Bilal S.
“Awesome service and friendly staff. I will recommend Dr. Komal office to my friends.”
5stars2
– Lizette A.
“I like her sensible approach to advanced dental care.”
5stars2
– Jadon Y.
“She makes my kids very safe, they had a wonderful experience”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“I’m normally really freaked out about going to the dentist, but this was an easy visit and she walked me through everything she needed to do & saw in my x-rays. And she worked with my lack of dental insurance. I completely recommend her.”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“Excellent friendly and caring service! Lovely office!”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“Dr. K is great! Very patient and takes the time to explain everything. I appreciate that she gives it to you straight and doesn’t try to push you into anything.”
5stars2
– Jessica N.
“I couldn’t have asked for a better cleaning and check-up experience. The receptionist was friendly and courteous. The office environment was very clean and equipped with state of the art technology. After filling out the documents, I was seated in the dental chair within minutes. Dr. Karmacharya took the time to explain and show me the areas of concern for my teeth. Even when there was another patient coming in, I didn’t feel like she was rushing to finish with me. In doing that, she made me feel like a valued patient.”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“I loved Dr. Karma. She was fantastic and actually did the cleaning herself.”
5stars2
– Lan C.
“Dr. Komal and staff are very gentle and professional. Office is clean and high-tech. I would strongly recommend Dr. Komal to everyone. She is very patient taking her time to listen to my problems, gives me options for my treatment. She always makes sure my visit is a pleasant and a painless one!”
5stars2
– Sanjay S.
“Kudos to RK Dental Care for the friendly staff, clean atmosphere, thorough exams, comfortable environment with the latest dental technology and techniques. Dr. Karmacharya’s personality goes a long way, her assessments are genuine and she does not try to impose her opinion on you. She tells you like it is, what you need to do and leave it up to you. That is a refreshing contrast compared to other dentists I used to visit. If you are looking for a good dentist in Fairfax, VA, I would highly recommend RK Dental Care.”
5stars2
– Verified Patient
“Very relaxing and great dentist and staff. Will return in the future.”
5stars2
– Sumedh S.
“I’ve changed a couple of dentists in the last five years and had to settle for dentists with limited/basic service. Dr. Komal’s clinic is by far the most well equipped and modern clinic I’ve been to in a long time, everything from choices of beverages in the waiting area to the modern dental equipment. My first visit was quite an experience. Her consulting and overview of services prior to the treatment was very informative and comforting. During the treatment she was constantly making sure I was comfortable and had a very caring approach. She even has the awareness to check if I was bored with the channel I was watching ‘amazing’. Her staff was also very professional, friendly and helped with insurance.”
5stars2
– R. Reilly
“Doctor Karma got me over my fears, the fears that kept me away from dentists altogether. She corrected the few issues that I ignored since my last dentist was less than helpful! She Rocks!!”
5stars2 “I am generally nervous about dental visits and had been putting off my dental visits until a friend of mine referred me to RK Dental. I found the dentist, Dr. Karma, to be professional, yet very caring and approachable. She did a great job with the filling. What impressed me most was that she took the time to explain in detail what needed to be done and why. She is clearly very knowledgeable and cares a lot about her patient’s well-being.”
5stars2 “Doctor Karma corrected my dental problems and overcame my fear of dentists. That office was very professional and helpful with the problems that Insurance can pose on a busy life. I totally recommend them!!!”